My first blog post

This is the beginning of my thought journeying.

(If you are following please forgive my crude English. I am native to the English language I just suck at it. I will try my hardest to keep on track here. :))

A lot of friends have told me I should blog or journal my thoughts and conversations so this will be an attempt at just that. I’m not sure how often I’ll post. I do know that my idea right now is to mainly cover the “mental fitness” and “social capital” aspects of life.

I feel like the fitness Vlog and blog community is very well populated and maybe a little over saturated. YouTube is filled with a whole range of people, with cameras Vloging their fitness journeys. (I might be one of those people one day, for now we will stick to the this format.) However, as  I have transitioned in to this mission of improving myself as well as the people and the community around me. I come across some very interesting topics and people. I’m going to use this as a way to share and catalog those things.  I’m going to try and write in a timeline sort of fashion so that you can come back and keep up with me.

If your reading this your probably a close friend or family member and I thank you for taking the time out of your day to support me in, any and every way that you do!

 

V/r

Mr. Moog 

 

 

Published by

N. Moog

Non-porfessional blogger. Lover of information. Good at a lot of things, master of none.

Leave a Reply

